Wed, May 05 | Zoom Virtual Event

555 Transform Your Vibe-ration | Global Chakra Toning Virtual Event

Join together with people around the world to vocalize, sound and tone for our Chakras on this very transformative day. When we gather together to individually & collectively harmonize our bodies and beings, we can change the vibration level of the collective.
Registration is Closed
555 Transform Your Vibe-ration | Global Chakra Toning Virtual Event

Time & Location

May 05, 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM CDT
Zoom Virtual Event

About The Event

555 Transform Your Vibe-ration | A Global Vocal Chakra Toning Virtual Event

Facilitated by Karen Renée of Frame Drum Wisdom & ReSounding Wholeness

Join together with people around the world to vocalize, sound and tone for our Chakras on this very transformative day.  When we gather together to individually & collectively harmonize our bodies and beings, we can change the vibration level of the collective. We are that powerful!

I am excited to facilitate this experience with everyone who is called to gather. You do not need any musical experience to benefit from this CHAKRA VOCAL TONING exercise. This is not about singing, it is about allowing sound vibrations to move through you.  I create a safe place for you to explore your own voice for your healing and well-being. The practice you will learn can be used at any time to reduce stress, release & shift emotions and help raise your vibration, body, mind and soul.  

You can do this practice with or without a frame drum. On the day of the event, please be in a space where you feel unrestricted and free to make noise.  It's time to open wide up!

Wednesday, 5/5/2021 at 11:30am CST | 12:30pm EDT | 9:30am PST | 4:30pm UTC

30 minute experience

Cost: $5 (US)

Space limited to 99 participants for this Live Zoom Event

Upon registration you will receive the Zoom Link & Passcode

I hope to see & hear you in this Virtual Circle!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

This experience is brought to you by Frame Drum Wisdom & ReSounding Wholeness | Frame  Drum Wisdom is dedicated to bringing the power of voice, sound  vibration, music, and creative expression for well-being and healing  back into the hands of individuals, their family, community and  organizations they serve.

Through the techniques of frame drum singing/ sounding, sound vibration massage  and interactive sound circles, experience a profound, holistic, natural way to reduce stress and raise your energy on many levels. Awaken your whole being through sound by liberating your authentic voice and natural  heartbeat rhythm. As you open up you will find a renewed desire to create and be creative in your life. Make a conscious decision to give yourself a daily dose of good vibration,  natural medicine. We share a variety of sounding tools, instruments and  experiences to meet your unique needs.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • 555 - Transform My Vibe
    $5
    $5
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event