top of page

Gene Keys Guide

I Have Been Contemplating The Gene Keys Since 2020. It has truly changed my life in profound ways. As an Official Gene Keys Guide (since 2023), it is my sincere desire to hold space for you as you explore and reclaim your True Soul's Purpose and Destiny.
Start your unique personal journey by getting your FREE Hologenetic Profile
and then reach out to me to schedule a Private Deep Dive Session. We will have such fun as we explore your Gene Keys Profile together!

Gene Keys Meet Up - Virtual - March 14th_edited.png

Once you receive your FREE Profile, consider taking the "New to the Gene Keys" FREE mini-course as your next step.  It will help you get acquainted with your profile and what it means.

If you are in the greater Nashville, Tennessee area there is a NEW Music City Gene Keys Meetup FaceBook Group that you are welcome to join 

 

We hold Monthly Virtual gatherings and In Person connections as well.
Our Virtual Zoom gathering is held for FREE on the 2nd Tuesday of the Month at
8pm ET | 7pm CT | 6pm MT | 5pm Pac 

The In Person gathering is held once a month on a Sunday afternoon
We move locations from month to month in order to explore various places and spaces throughout the city and outlying suburbs.  There is a small fee for these gatherings to help pay for the space and facilitation expenses.

Head Over to the Classes | Events Tab To Learn More & Register for an Upcoming Gathering.

We Look Forward To Being With You On The Journey!

So Many Ways To Explore

If you would like some assistance in starting your unique journey, I am happy to schedule a session with you to listen deeply and suggest a step based on what is true for you in your life at this moment.

bottom of page