Mon, May 11 | Virtual Zoom Class

Activating Voice, Sound & Rhythm for Well-Being

During this time of incredible change, I am offering virtual classes to share the techniques of Frame Drum Wisdom to help you, your family and community connect with the healing power of live sound vibration.
Registration is Closed
Activating Voice, Sound & Rhythm for Well-Being

Time & Location

May 11, 2020, 12:30 PM – Jun 01, 2020, 2:00 PM
Virtual Zoom Class

About The Event

Activating Voice, Sound & Rhythm for Well-Being with Karen Renée of Frame Drum Wisdom

During this time of incredible change, I am offering virtual classes to share the techniques of Frame Drum Wisdom to help you, your family and community connect with the healing power of live sound vibration.

During this 3-part Class Series you will receive an introduction into why we need to be reclaiming our voices and the resonating power of live sound vibration in our lives. You will learn a variety of techniques utilizing the frame drum including; frame drum singing, drumming (traditional and non-traditional) and personal sound vibration massage. You will be held in a safe container to explore your own voice and personal rhythm. Learn to move energy, create a peaceful presence and ground yourself through the power of your own sound and innate rhythm. This is wisdom that will change your life!

A great class for anyone who is looking for a deeper understanding about the power of the frame drum and sound vibration for personal well-being and healing. 

You must have a frame drum and mallet to participate in the class.  If you don't have one yet and would like to purchase one, email me at karenrenee@framedrumwisdom.com.

We will meet using Zoom.

Class Dates (you must be able to attend all)

Monday, May 11th | 12:30pm-2:00pm Central | 1:30pm-3:00pm Eastern | 10:30am-12:00pm Pacific

Monday, May 18th | 12:30pm-2:00pm Central | 1:30pm-3:00pm Eastern | 10:30am-12:00pm Pacific

Skip Memorial Day

Monday, June 1st| 12:30pm-2:00pm Central | 1:30pm-3:00pm Eastern | 10:30am-12:00pm Pacific

The classes will be $33 each for a total investment of $99.  

Once you register for the class, the Zoom information will be emailed to you.

I look forward to sharing this experience with you!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Activating Voice Class
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event