top of page

Wed, Jun 19

|

Virtual Journey via FaceBook & Zoom

Embody Abundance | A 40-Day Prosperity Journey with Renée Jeffus & Karen Renée

Join us as we engage with the greatest and limitless Source of Abundance, and allow ourselves to fully embrace and embody our Divine Inheritance together!

Embody Abundance | A 40-Day Prosperity Journey with Renée Jeffus & Karen Renée
Embody Abundance | A 40-Day Prosperity Journey with Renée Jeffus & Karen Renée

Time & Location

Jun 19, 2024, 7:00 PM CDT – Jul 29, 2024, 8:30 PM CDT

Virtual Journey via FaceBook & Zoom

About The Event

Embody Abundance | A 40-Day Prosperity Journey 

with Renée Jeffus & Karen Renée Robb

Join Renée Jeffus & Karen Renée in a mystical sacred container to expand our dreams, open up to receive more deeply, rewire our subconscious minds to infinite possibility, and collectively magnetize overflow, goodness, and abundance into our lives and our world.

For this 40 day virtual journey we invite all with the strong desire and commitment to transform their lives to join us. Feel free to invite your friends to come play too!!! Our only ask is that all who join deeply commit to and engage in this simple yet profound process!

Our journey begins on Wednesday, June 19th for a LIVE kick-off gathering via Zoom to set the stage for the 40 days to begin on the Summer Solstice Thursday, June 20th and end Monday, July 29th.

We will be working with The Abundance Book by John Randolph Price as our blueprint.

It is helpful if you have the book but not essential.  You can purchase the book for $7 through Amazon HERE .

"Abundance in this book is defined as an all-sufficiency of supply, a full measure of infinite good. In the invisible, it is the creative energy of God, also called Substance. In the visible world it is that energy made manifest as money and every other good thing required for a free and harmonious life in this third dimensional world. There are certain principles of abundance, specific fundamentals of Truth which, when realized, will free an individual from lack and limitation. " ~ The Abundance Book by John Randolph Price

We are excited to bring this powerful, virtual community together using two platforms:

A Private FaceBook Group where we will all gather together and receive daily inspiration from the book to keep us connected to the flow of abundance. Both Renee Jeffus and Karen Renée will be sharing weekly FaceBook Lives within the group to further activate and embody the principles of abundance through movement, breath, sacred sound and more. 

There will also be 5 LIVE Zoom gatherings to meet together in person to ignite the journey, feel a deeper connection in community, and share our abundance stories along the way.

The Dates/Times for the Zoom gatherings will be:

Wednesday, June 19th (Kick off)             8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm Pacific

Saturday, June 29th (Day 10)                    12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am Pacific

Tuesday, July 9th (Day 20)                         12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am Pacific

Friday, July 19th (Day 30)                           12pm ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am Pacific

Monday, July 29th (Day 40)                       8pm ET, 7pm CT, 6pm MT, 5pm Pacific

These Zoom Calls will be recorded, so if you are not able to make it to one or more of them, know that you will have access to the recordings the day after we gather.

We have both experienced this Abundance program and absolutely trust that anyone who commits DAILY to this process will see a shift happen in their own lives.  By bringing a group together from all over the world we will co-create a groundswell of abundance that will ripple out into the world around us.

Make your commitment today.  This 40-day experience is just $88 (+ small processing fee).  A number that energizes and amplifies abundance.  As you believe, so shall you receive!  Within a few days after you register you will receive via email the link to the Private FaceBook Group (please join right away) and the link to our Kick Off Zoom connection on June 19th.  Please be sure to register with an email that you use frequently, as we will be emailing the group at different times throughout the journey.  

We look forward to meeting everyone who plans to join us on this incredible abundance journey on June 19th at our Zoom Kickoff!  

With Love and Blessings!

Renee Jeffus & Karen Renée

“Abundance is not something we acquire. It is something we tune into.” - Wayne Dyer

Tickets

  • Embody Abundance

    $88 + processing fee ($3.50)

    $91.50

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page