Sat, Jun 20 | Virtual Zoom Class

Introduction To Frame Drum Wisdom

During this time of incredible change, I am offering virtual classes to share the techniques of Frame Drum Wisdom to help you, your family and community connect with the healing power of live sound vibration.
Registration is Closed
Introduction To Frame Drum Wisdom

Time & Location

Jun 20, 2020, 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Virtual Zoom Class

About The Event

Introduction to Frame Drum Wisdom

During this time of incredible change, I am offering virtual classes to share the techniques of Frame Drum Wisdom to help you, your family and community connect with the healing power of live sound vibration.

Join Karen Renée in an exploration of sound vibration, voice, and rhythm using the ancient wisdom of the frame drum. Learn a variety of techniques you can use the frame drum for. Liberate the power of your voice, connect with your own inner rhythm, experience personal sound vibration massage and more! Ease mental stress and shift emotional energy in a natural, fun way. You will come away from this class with easy activities you can use daily to bring your body, mind, soul and being into a beautiful presence and vibrational state.     

You will need to have a frame drum and mallet to fully experience this class. You can purchase a frame drum through me if you don't have one yet. Send an email to KarenRenee@FrameDrumWisdom.com to let me know you are interested in purchasing and I will set up a call with you to help you select your drum.     

Please be sure you are in a room where you will not be disturbed and you can freely make some noise.  

Saturday, June 20th from 1:00-3:00pm Central / 2:00-4:00pm EST / 11:00am-1:00pm Pacific   Cost: $44/person  

Space is limited to 24 people  

Upon registration you will receive the Zoom Link and Passcode for the class.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Intro To Frame Drum Wisdom
    $44
    $44
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event