Wed, Jun 17 | Virtual Zoom Class

Sound Vibration Massage with Frame Drum Wisdom | 3-week Class Series

During this time of incredible change, I am offering virtual classes to share the techniques of Frame Drum Wisdom to help you, your family and community connect with the healing power of live sound vibration.
Registration is Closed
Sound Vibration Massage with Frame Drum Wisdom | 3-week Class Series

Time & Location

Jun 17, 2020, 10:00 AM – Jul 01, 2020, 11:30 AM
Virtual Zoom Class

About The Event

Sound Vibration Massage with Karen Renée of Frame Drum Wisdom

During this time of incredible change, I am offering virtual classes to share the techniques of Frame Drum Wisdom to help you, your family and community connect with the healing power of live sound vibration.

During this 3-part Class Series you will learn a variety of techniques that I use for short format "mini sound vibration massage" and methods I use for integrating Sound & Reiki Healing techniques together.  Frame drums, tuning forks, singing bowls, and other "sound  healing" instruments will be covered.  You will also receive an introduction into why we need to be reclaiming our voices and the resonating power of live sound vibration in our lives. This wisdom will change your life!

This is a great introduction class for massage therapists, physical therapists, Reiki practitioners, doulas, midwives and for anyone else who is looking for a deeper understanding about the power of sound vibration for personal well-being and healing. And from that personal understanding, move into sharing the benefits of sound vibration with others.   

You must have a frame drum and mallet to participate in the class.  If you don't have one yet and would like to purchase one, email me at karenrenee@framedrumwisdom.com.

We will meet using Zoom.

Class Dates (you must be able to attend all)

Wednesday, June 17th | 10am - 11:30am Central | 11am-12:30pm Eastern | 8am-9:30am Pacific

Wednesday, June 24th | 10am - 11:30am Central | 11am-12:30pm Eastern | 8am-9:30am Pacific

Wednesday, July 1st | 10am - 11:30am Central | 11am-12:30pm Eastern | 8am-9:30am Pacific

The classes will be $33 each for a total investment of $99.  

Once you register for the class, the Zoom information will be emailed to you.

I look forward to sharing this experience with you!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sound Vibration Massage Class
    $99
    $99
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event